Contact Us

This website is maintained by an Ad Hoc Working Group comprised of federal court judges and staff interested in promoting hyperlinks.  The members include: James Buchanan, Leslie Campbell, Jennifer Cummings, Chuck Diard, Michel Ishakian, Leigh Kinzer, Hon. Daniel Lynch, Carol Messito, Hon. David Nuffer, Hon. Dean Pregerson, Tim O’Brien, Luta Pleiss, Kenneth Russo, Cristina Squieri, Hon. Thomas Vanaskie, and Hon. Cheryl Zwart.

If you would rather contact us by email rather than leave a post, please send it to We will get back to you.  Thanks.

One thought on “Contact Us

  1. Scott Matthews

    I thought you would like to know, it looks like you’ve misspelled the word “Fedl” on your website. Silly mistakes can ruin your site’s credibility. In the past I’ve used a tool like to keep mistakes off my website.

    -Scott Matthews Sr.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>